Breaking news

Bangladesh Team Schedule in Road Safety World Series

The second season of Road Safety World Series is going to start from September 10. This year’s event will be held in four Indian venues Kanpur, Indore, Dehradun and Raipur with six teams. Last time five teams participated but this time the number of teams is eight. Each team will play five matches. The top two teams in the points table will go to the finals.

The five opponents of Bangladesh Legends in the tournament are West Indies Legends, New Zealand Legends, Australia Legends, India Legends and Sri Lanka Legends.

The hosts India and South Africa will meet in the opening match of the series on September 10. The next day is September 11 Bangladesh match.

Former pacer Shahadat Hossain has been made the captain of Bangladesh Legends. Team includes- Shahadat Hossain (captain), Abdur Razzak, Alamgir Kabir, Aftab Ahmed, Alak Kapali, Mamun ur Rashed, Najmus Sadat, Dhiman Ghosh, Dollar Mahmud, Khaled Masood Pilot (wicket-keeper), Mohammad Sharif, Mehrab Hossain, Ilyas Sunny, Nazimuddin, Abul Hasan and Tushar Imran.

Let’s take a look at the time-wise schedule in Bangladesh.

the date


the venue

the time

September 11

West Indies


3:30 p.m

15 September

New Zealand


7:30 p.m

18 September



3:30 p.m

21 September



7:30 p.m

27 September

Sri Lanka


3:30 p.m

The article is in Bengali


Tags: Bangladesh Team Schedule Road Safety World Series

PREV Youth Dal protest rally in Tarakanda, Mymensingh
NEXT Participation in UN sessions has strengthened Bangladesh’s position: PM