What the Indian coach said about Mathews’ ‘timed out’

What the Indian coach said about Mathews’ ‘timed out’
What the Indian coach said about Mathews’ ‘timed out’

Indian cricket legend Rahul Dravid. Dravid, who retired from cricket and made a career in coaching, is now the head coach of India. Under him has won the U-19 World Cup in the past. Now it’s time to win the World Cup.

India is playing incredible cricket under Rahul Dravid in the ongoing Cricket World Cup. 8 consecutive wins from the start of the tournament confirmed the semi-finals first. India is on the way to win the title against the Netherlands in the last match of the group stage today.

This legend of Indian cricket was questioned about the timed out of ‘Angelo Mathews’ in the Bangladesh-Sri Lanka match. Former Indian captain said, we are all created differently. Everyone has their own thoughts. The same is the case with the players. Everyone thinks differently in a given situation. There is really nothing right or wrong here. You can accept it or dispute it. Whether you will stick to the law or make some concessions by showing your cricketing spirit, you can raise the debate. Both sides will agree here.

India coach Rahul Dravid said in the press conference before the India-Netherlands match that nobody can accuse him of following the rules of cricket. Because he did it because he saw it in the law. What I mean is, you might not do it yourself. We might not either. But you can’t blame anyone for obeying the law. Because the law has it. Who will choose which, that is his decision.

The article is in Bengali

Tags: Indian coach Mathews timed


PREV The difference between the buying and selling price of the dollar in the bank and the open market is unusual
NEXT Train movement on Dhaka-Cox’s Bazar route started today