Breaking news
Production stopped in all units of Ashuganj power plant -
When will power supply be normal, PGCB said -
Power supply will be normal after evening: Nasrul Hamid -
The army chief visited Switzerland -
Bappi and Apu Biswas presenting the puja program -
Hetmeyer left out of World Cup squad for missing flight -
Fair elections if not participatory -

Mohammad Rizwan | Pakistan batsman Mohammad Rizwan becomes joint-quickest batsman to complete 2000 T20I runs, faster than Virat Kohli dgtl

Mohammad Rizwan reached the milestone of 2000 runs in T20 cricket. He made this feat as the fastest batsman. This crown is jointly with Babar Azam on his head. Virat Kohli was toppled.

Rizwan scored 68 runs off 46 balls against England on Tuesday. Pak opener reached the milestone of 2000 runs after playing 52 innings. Pakistan captain Babar Azam also played the same number of innings and scored 2000 in T20 cricket. Former Indian captain Virat Kohli took 56 innings to score 2000 runs. Virat completed 2000 runs in T20 cricket in 2018. Babar crossed the barrier of 2000 runs against Zimbabwe last year. He took 52 innings. Rizwan scored 2000 runs by playing the same number of innings.

India’s Lokesh Rahul is on third place in this list. He played 58 innings in T20 and scored 2000 runs. Aaron Finch in fourth place. He played 62 innings and scored 2000 runs.

Read more:

Again, Laxman can be the coach of the Indian team, Dhawan can lead

Hardik also lost to Hurricane, without Shami the problem will increase

Pakistan is playing T20 series at home against England. Babar Azmara lost the first match. Batting first, Pakistan scored 158 runs. England’s Alex Hales scored a half-century in reply. Harry Brook played an important innings of 42 runs off 25 balls. England won the match by going to the last over due to their dominance.

(First all news, right news, every moment. Follow us on Google News,
Twitter and Instagram page)

The article is in Bengali

Tags: Mohammad Rizwan Pakistan batsman Mohammad Rizwan jointquickest batsman complete T20I runs faster Virat Kohli dgtl

NEXT They are 3 judges of the same show