Breaking news
‘Nagar Bowl’ James in London after 10 years -
Where did you go on ‘honeymoon’ after marriage? -
Remittance flows in dollar appreciation cycle -
12 candidates including Shakib in 2 seats of Magura -
‘Best Bengali’ actor Chanchal -
Appeal application, UNO transfer approved from today -

Peace march and rally of Awami League in Bogra

Peace march and rally of Awami League in Bogra
Peace march and rally of Awami League in Bogra

District Awami League held a peace march and rally in Bogra against the fourth round of blockade called by BNP-Jamaat. At 12 o’clock on Sunday, the peace procession circled the various streets of the city. Later, a rally was held at the city’s Satmatha Mujib Manch.

District Awami League President Alhaj Mujibur Rahman Majnu delivered the speech of the president. In the president’s speech, he said that people of BNP-Jamaat have clashed in various places in the name of the programme. They burnt buses, set fire to people’s property. Awami League will stop their fire and terror.
He also said that the people of the country have seen the violence and anarchy of BNP and Jamaat. They killed the police. Even then, the announcement of strike and blockade continues without stopping. The people of the country and the Awami League government will suppress this misdeed with a strong hand.

District Awami League General Secretary and Member of Parliament for Bogra-6 Sadar Constituency Ragebul Ahsan Ripu, Vice President Advocate Maqbul Hossain Mukul, T Zaman Niketa, Joint General Secretary Asadur Rahman Dulu, Sagar Kumar Roy, Organizing Secretary Principal Shahadat Alam Jhunu also spoke in the rally. , Publicity and Publication Secretary Sultan Mahmud Khan Roni, Women Affairs Secretary Nasrin Rahman Seema, Awami League Leader Khalekuzzaman Raja, Mashrafe Hero, Rafi Newaz Khan Robin, Abu Obaidul Hasan Bobby, Sadar Upazila Parishad Chairman and Upazila Awami League President Abu Sufian Safiq, Kamrul Huda. Ujjal, Alamgir Hossain Swapan, District Jubo League President Shubashish Poddar Liton, General Secretary Aminul Islam Dablo, District Volunteer League President VP Sajedur Rahman Saheen, General Secretary Zulfikar Rahman Shanto, District Women Awami League General Secretary Sabiha Sabrin Pinki, District Labor League Leader Abdus Salam , District Farmers League General Secretary Manjurul Haque Manju, Dalia Nasreen Rikta, District Tanti League General Secretary Rashekuzzaman Rajan and others.

BD Daily/AM

The article is in Bengali


Tags: Peace march rally Awami League Bogra


PREV Papia’s bail will be suspended, order for disposal of the rule
NEXT Twelfth parliamentary election without BNPK!